vitaminhost.blogg.se

How to reinstall adobe flash player 10 plugin
How to reinstall adobe flash player 10 plugin









how to reinstall adobe flash player 10 plugin
  1. HOW TO REINSTALL ADOBE FLASH PLAYER 10 PLUGIN INSTALL
  2. HOW TO REINSTALL ADOBE FLASH PLAYER 10 PLUGIN UPGRADE

Now, the scrolling stops if I either click to change the video resolution, or pause it.

HOW TO REINSTALL ADOBE FLASH PLAYER 10 PLUGIN UPGRADE

I'm testing with Firefox 16.0.2 and an upgrade of the touch pad and Adobe 11.5. You're probably right, though, it wouldn't be causing problems on every video, but I'd opt out, anyway, just to rule it out. See my explanation about that at the beginning, under Helpful Replies. You're following the crash article instructions which were never corrected to add that warning that I recommended. Adobe's Uninstaller removes both versions of Flash, not just the Firefox Flash plugin.

HOW TO REINSTALL ADOBE FLASH PLAYER 10 PLUGIN INSTALL

You're probably right, though, it wouldn't be causing problems on every video, but I'd opt out, anyway, just to rule it Alice's suggestion, but on the rollback to the 10.3, make sure you install the Active X Flash for Internet Explorer, which is needed for certain programs to work properly. I've experimented a lot with it - WebM's come in waves and sometimes they can cause crazy problems which they'll fix in a few days, so I've been in and out of that experiment. Or, you can type in the search bar "HTML5" and click on it in the search and it'll tell you the same way. Click on "About HTML5, and on the bottom of the menu - it'll tell you if you're opted in. If it says "About HTML5" you're either opted in at random or it's a mistaken WebM.

how to reinstall adobe flash player 10 plugin

It may not have anything to do with your issue but it may cause other problems, so just make sure you do it.Īlso, you don't have to "suppose" anything about the HTML5 experiment. Firefox safe mode Alice's suggestion, but on the rollback to the 10.3, make sure you install the Active X Flash for Internet Explorer, which is needed for certain programs to work properly. disabled hardware acceleration (Tools -> Advanced -> General)Ĭ:\windows\syswow64\macromed\flash\mms.cfgĬ:\Windows\System32\Macromed\Flash\mms.cfgġ1. created a new, blank profile in firefoxĤ. I do not have realplayer or any add-ons related to itģ. Steps taken that failed to resolve this issue.Ġ. This is a relatively new install, so Firefox + Flash has never fully worked well for me. Though, I suppose dailymotion could occasionally be serving me html5 videos, though the ad before the definitely seems to be flash.įirefox v 15 with Adobe Flash 11.4 (ie, most recent) For example, videos on dailymotion sometimes work, sometimes freeze the browser. I have had issues with flash freezing my browser on other web sites as well. Any flash I want to play, I have to use Chrome. I actually had to install Flashblock in order to stop the freezing. I then have to go into task manager and kill the adobe flash process in order for Firefox to start working again. Here are my notes.įlash videos on youtube freeze within seconds of starting.

how to reinstall adobe flash player 10 plugin

Still can't get this working despite all suggestions.











How to reinstall adobe flash player 10 plugin